My Orange Orange Cinelli


In all honesty, I have been neglecting my bike ever since I got my Brooks Adenaline GTS 12. I have been spending most weekends running. After a minor accident about a month ago, I finally took my bike out to the shop last Sunday, changed my front derailleur cable and tuned it up. Immediately after that, I drove out to Solaris where I heard I could find orange colour bartapes to match my bike. After two months of hunting, I finally found the orange bartapes that I wanted.
Since I got my bike, I haven’t really had a chance to take proper pictures of it but with the the new orange bartapes, I could not resist a stroll to the park with a compact camera.
So here are pictures of my 2008 Cinelli Unica in Orange and White.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

